REDAKCJA

 


Roksana

My name is Roksana . I’m 15 years old. I go to school in Brzana . I live in Jankowa with my parents and two brothers Radek and Krystian who are younger than me . I like Biology and German but I think English is also cool. I’m not very good at Maths. In my free time, I like meeting with my friends. I’m an optimistic person but  people say I am also a bit stubborn. My best friend is Natalia. My biggest hobby is reading books . I can’t imagine life without a good book. 🙂

Ich heiβe Roksana. Ich bin 15 Jahre alt und gehe ins Gymnasium.Ich wohne in Jankowa und habe mein ganzes Leben in dieser Gegend gelebt. Ich liebe Bücher lesen und mag Musik hӧren. Lesen finde ich wichtig, weil es uns viel Neues lernen kann und ist eine gute Mӧglichkeit der Freizeitgestaltung. Meine Mama heiβt Marta und Vater ist Piotrek. Ich habe zwei Brüder. Radek ist 6 Jahre altund Krystian 10 Jahre alt. Sie mӧgen Lego – Steine legen und Fuβball spielen. Meine beste Freundin heiβt Natalia. Ich bin nicht so gut in Mathe. Meine Lieblingsfächer sind Biologie und Deutsch. Ich bin freundlich, hilfsbereit und nett aber ein bisschen stur. Ich mag Martyna Wojciechowska und Angelina Jolie.


 

My name is Natalia. I’m fifteen years old. I live in Brzana with my parents and three sisters; Angelika, Klaudia and Julia. Angelika and Klaudia go to school and Julia stays at home with our mum. I’m friendly and funny but sometimes I’m bad-tempered. In my free time, I like reading books. My favourite type of books are crime stories and novels. I love English and History, but I’m not very good at Maths. I learn English because my dream is to visit the United States of America.

Mein Name ist Natalia. Ich bin fünfzehn Jahre alt. Ich wohne in Brzana mit meinen  Eltern und drei Schwestern: Angelika, Klaudia und Julia. Angelika und Klaudia gehen zur Schule. Ich bin lustig und freundlich aber manchmal bin ich schlecht gelaunt. Ich mag Bücher lesen. Meine Lieblingsbücher sind Krimis und Romane. Ich liebe Englisch und Geschichte aber ich bin nicht gut in Mathe.

 

 


My name is Weronika. I’m 15 years old. I live in Brzana with my mum and my twin brothers. I’m a kind and funny person who likes spending time with friends but sometimes I’m also lazy and bad-tempered. In my free time, I like watching films and listening to music. My favourite types of film are horrors which I usually watch at home. One of the best horrors I have ever seen is „Sinister”. I like learning English because I can watch American films without subtitles.

Ich bin Weronika. Ich bin 15 Jahre alt. Ich wohne in Brzana. Meine Mutter heiβt Jolanta. Ich habe zwei Brüder: Sylwester und Sebastian. Ich bin nett und humorvoll aber manchmal faul. Ich mag Filme ansehen und Musik hӧren.

 

 


My name is Szymon. I am 15 years old and I live in Brzana. I have two siblings: one brother and one sister. I’m interested in football (watching and playing it), History (especially the history of the Middle Ages) and  English. I think it’s good to know English because it can be helpful when we travel or when we watch American films. Sometimes I’m bad tempered, bossy, and lazy but generally I try to be a positive person. In my free time I like hanging out with my friends or playing on my Xbox console.

Mein Name ist Szymon. Ich bin 15 Jahre alt und wohne in Brzana. Ich habe zwei Geschwister: einen Bruder und eine Schwester. Ich mag Fußball ( spielen und ansehen ). Meine Hobby ist auch Geschichte. Ich mag dieses Schulfach sehr. Oft bin ich erregbar aber auch bin ich freundlich und witzig.

 

 


My name is Kamila. I’m 14 years old. I come from Poland. I live with my parents and siblings. I have an older sister and younger brother. Weronika goes to high school. She’s a very good student so she often helps me with my homework. Konrad goes to Primary School. I spend a lot of time playing games and riding a quad. I like listening to music mostly disco polo, rap and pop. I love surfing the Internet. Ma favourite social media are facebook and instagram. I also write with my friends or read blogs about fashion or cooking. I’m friendly and kind and I like meeting new people.

Mein Name ist Kamila Bartoszek. Ich bin 14 Jahre alt. Ich komme  aus Polen. Ich wohne in Brzana mit meinen Eltern und Geschwister. Ich habe eine Schwester und einen Bruder. Ich mag Musik hören. Am liebsten Disco Polo, Rap und Pop. Viel Zeit verbringe ich im Internet. Ich sehe Filme über Mode und Kochen an. Ich bin freundlich und sympathisch. Oft bin ich faul und ungeduldig.


My name is Kinga. I am 14 years old. I live in Brzana, Poland. I have one brother and one sister. I am a friendly and hard-working person who likes helping other people . I like listening to pop music and watching films. My favourite types of film are a comedy and an action films. I learn English because someday I want to travel around the world and meet new people. My biggest dream is to visit Canada where my family lives.

Mein Name ist Kinga. Ich bin 14 Jahre alt. Ich komme aus Polen. Ich wohne in Brzana. Ich habe einen Bruder und eine Schwester. Ich bin nett und witzig. Ich mag Popmusik hӧren und Filme ansehen.

 

 


 

My name is Marysia. I am fourteen years old. I live in Brzana, Poland. I have two sisters and four brothers. I am a kind and helpful person  but I’m also very shy. I like listening to music, drawing pictures and watching films. I’m very keen on thrillers and fantasy films. My favourite school subject is English – I like writing in English and reading comics.

Ich heiße Marysia. Ich bin vierzehn Jahre alt. Ich wohne in Brzana und komme aus Polen. Ich habe zwei Schwestern und vier Brüder. Ich bin freundlich und hilfsbereit aber auch sehr schüchtern. Ich interessiere mich für Kunst und Bücher. Ich mag das Malen und Musik hören.